Bouncing
I just received this message and re-enabled my subscription. I don't know what the? message is referring to however.
"Your membership in the mailing list Urth has been disabled due to excessive bounces The last bounce received from you was dated30-Apr-2019. You will not get any more messages from this list until you re-enable your membership. You will receive 3 more reminders like this before your membership in the list is deleted."
The term 'bounce' is abacadabra to me. Anybody knows?